AYUSH HWC

Indian Flagभारत सरकार | GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

central-ayush-ministry

central-ayush-ministry

S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email
1 Ms. Kavita Garg Joint Secretary 011-24651940 jskg-ayush@gov.in
2 Dr. Suresh Kumar Joint Advisor (Ayu.) 011-24651655 suresh.kumar75@nic.in
3 Sh. Anjan Biswas Deputy Secretary 011-24651911 anjanbiswas@nic.in
4 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Under Secretary 011-24651973 sanjeevkumar1-cwc@gov.in
5 Dr. V.V. Bhakare Assistant Advisor (Ayu.) 011-24651942 virendra.kumar85@gov.in
6 Dr. Waqar Ahmed Research Officer (Ayu.) 011-24651942 waqar.ahmed@gov.in
7 Dr. Pooja Rose Research Officer (Ayu.) 011-24651942 poojarose.cj@gov.in

      Central Programme Management Unit

8 Dr. Vinay Kumar Programme Manager 011-24651942 vinay.kr72@nic.in
9 Shri Diwakar Sharma Programme Manager 011-24651942 diwakar.sharma@gov.in
10 Dr. Digvijay Singh Domain Expert 011-24651942 dr.digvijay.nam@govcontractor.in
11 Dr. Nishant Soni Domain Expert 011-24651942 nampmu-ayush@gov.in
12 Dr. Sindhu Mary Jacob Senior Consultant 011-24651942 sindhu.mj3@govcontract.in
13 Smt. Kamla Finance Manager 011-24651942 kamla.shrestha@nic.in
14 Shri Ranjan Kumar Accounts Manager 011-24651942 ranjan.ayush@nic.in
15 Shri Bappaditya Roy Accounts Manager 011-24651942 bappaditya.roy@govcontractor.in
16 Dr. Nancy Gupta Young Professional 011-24651942 nancy.gupta@gov.contractor.in
17 Shri. Yogember Negi HMIS Manager 011-24651942 yogember.negi@govcontractor.in
18 Md. Saif Nazam HMIS Manager 011-24651942 saif.nazam@govcontractor.in
19 Sh. Shashank Kumar Jha Data Assistant 011-24651942 nampmu-ayush@gov.in
20 Sh. Vinay Kumar Singh Data Assistant 011-24651942 nampmu-ayush@gov.in
21 Smt. Thakur Monika Singh Data Assistant 011-24651942 nampmu-ayush@gov.in
22 Sh. Abhay Office Assistant 011-24651942 nampmu-ayush@gov.in
23 Smt. Meenakshi Singh Office Assistant 011-24651942 nampmu-ayush@gov.in
24 Sh. Lal Chand Office Assistant 011-24651942 nampmu-ayush@gov.in